Poland Club GB

The Poland Club of Great Britain

Committee Contact Details.


 RoleName Email Telephone
 PresidentMr Brian Anderton   
 ChairmanMr Andrew Ball  
 Secretary -
Contact for general enquiries
Mrs Clare Beebe
[email protected]
Committee Member

Paul Lutkin

[email protected] 
Treasurer / Website / Membership

Simon Pickles

[email protected] 
Committee MemberTracey Bunder
[email protected]

Committee Member Simone Lomax[email protected]

Committee Member 
Ryan Liggett[email protected]

Committee MemberLee Pedley [email protected] 


Members Area

Featured Products

Recent Forum Posts

Recent Photos

Facebook Like Button